Reviews

What people are saying about Strathallan B&B




Fabulous! - Rating 5/5

I stayed with my spouse and son for couple of nights.The hosts Jo and Kieron have been very welcoming, helpful and highly hospitable. I would love to visit Strathallan in the future.

Reviewer:Surendar M | Wed 26th Dec 2018 | 2 months ago


Perfect accomodation - Rating 5/5

Excellent b+b and very nice hosts..great location and parking.nice spacious room with ensuite..the breakfast was great and I will be staying here in the future when working in Inverness..regards Raymond Bowen.

Reviewer:Ray B | Wed 7th Nov 2018 | 4 months ago


An enjoyable stay in a convenient location. - Rating 4/5

A warm welcome, spacious family room,genourous tea and coffee facilities and excellent breakfast. Jo was very helpful pointing out areas of interest and giving us directions. We would definitely recommend it!

Reviewer:Elizabeth P | Sun 21st Oct 2018 | 5 months ago


Perfect- Rating 5/5

Perfect locationDelicious, freshly Made breakfastGood location near centreEasy to findVery friendly

Reviewer:Tim van B | Sat 13th Oct 2018 | 5 months ago


Just like home - Rating 5/5

I was treared like royalty!

Reviewer:cathy n | Sat 22nd Sep 2018 | 6 months ago


WONDERFUL Guest House - Rating 4/5

A comfortable RoomEXCELLENT BreakfastGood LocationVERY HELPFUL Hosts

Reviewer:Robert B | Wed 1st Aug 2018 | 7 months ago


Lovely, comfortable space! - Rating 5/5

The B&B was clean, comfortable and perfectly located for our trip. We were made to feel very welcome and we were provided with absolutely everything we required. Highly recommended!

Reviewer:Daniel E | Fri 27th Jul 2018 | 8 months ago


Kieron and Jo are lovely hosts - Rating 4/5

The breakfasts were very good and the location can't be beat.Very close to the city center and two grocery stores

Reviewer:PAMELA B | Sat 21st Jul 2018 | 8 months ago


Full marks - Rating 5/5

From the helpful text messages before we arrived to the generous breakfasts this was an excellent stay. The rooms were very comfortable and the hosts couldn't do enough to help us.

Reviewer:Michael G | Sun 15th Jul 2018 | 8 months ago


Inverness stay3 - Rating 4/5

My wife and I enjoyed our stay,the great breakfast and our hosts hospitality. We would recommend Strathallan as a place to stay.

Reviewer:John R | Tue 5th Jun 2018 | 9 months ago


Lovely Stay - Rating 5/5

Everything was clean and tidy and the breakfast was good. Kieron and Jo were always very friendly and helpful. Thank you so much for the lovely stay!!

Reviewer:Silvia C | Thu 22nd Mar 2018 | 1 year ago


Thanks! - Rating 5/5

We didn't release that Scotland is NOT a dog friendly country. So when Jo and Kieron accepted our wee dog it really saved us! No other B&B did, out of the MANY we tried! So BIG thank you. Rooms comfortable, location perfect and breakfast delicious. Would definitely be back if we travel to Inverness again, with some Belgian beers in the luggage!

Response

Many thanks for your kind words.. Hope to see you again AND the luggage!!

Reviewer:Xiaoyi L | Tue 15th Aug 2017 | 1 year ago


Thanks - Rating 5/5

Thanks for al!! WE have a goodnight and very well breakfast!!! All is good!!!

Reviewer:Juan Busto & B | Wed 19th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


Awesome - Rating 5/5

Awesome stay, so clean. Pleasant company, friendly owners, great cook. Who could ask for anything more. xx

Reviewer:Katy O | Wed 19th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


Thank you - Rating 5/5

Thank you so much for the lovely stay and delicious breakfast. We enjoyed our stay and conversation with you very much.

Reviewer:Terrell, Kelly & H | Wed 19th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


Thanks - Rating 5/5

Thanks Jo & Kieron for a lovely stay. The room was very spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent as well. WE hope to be back again.

Reviewer:Michael Loke & Family - S | Tue 18th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


Thank you - Rating 5/5

Thank you for your warm welcome into your home and all the help you have given us both too over the three stays in July. We have had a most comfortable stay, great breakfasts and very much hope to see you both again. Good accommodation goes a long way in making the holiday extra special. We have had a wonderful time exploring the Highlands and the Isles. With our grateful thanks.

Reviewer:Judith and Paula F | Mon 17th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


Perfect - Rating 5/5

Thank you for the stay. The room was perfect. You's were just lovely people. I would also stay here again.

Reviewer:Nicole M | Mon 17th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


Excellent Service - Rating 5/5

Had a lovely time, excellent service and very welcoming. Would stay again. 5*****

Reviewer:Jennifer F | Mon 17th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


Lovely Room - Rating 5/5

Thanks for a lovely room. Everything was perfect. Great hosts would come again and recommend to my friends.

Reviewer:Tony M | Mon 17th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


Lovely Room - Rating 5/5

Lovely staff, very welcoming and helpful. Will recommend. Fantastic hosts - so helpful. Lovely breakfast will definitely be back. Lovely accommodation & breakfast. Very friendly and helpful hosts. Definitely recommend this place.

Reviewer:Joan, Anne & Cathy - North U | Mon 17th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


Thank you - Rating 5/5

Enjoyed our bed & breakfast. Thank you..

Reviewer:Francis & Audrey - M | Sat 15th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


Awesome - Rating 5/5

Great little place. Brekkie and conversation awesome!! Cheers..

Reviewer:Chris Hughes - Mebourne, A | Wed 12th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


A1 - Rating 5/5

Hospitality was A1. Accommodation A1, Food A1, Thank you..

Reviewer:Jim & Lisa - K | Wed 12th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


Lovely - Rating 5/5

We found it very lovely here, clean, happy and friendly. We will recommend you. Thanks and have a happy life..

Reviewer:Edith, Karin & G | Wed 12th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


Thanks - Rating 5/5

Thanks so much for a great stay. Loved the hospitality. :-)) a happy guest

Reviewer:Colleen C | Tue 11th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Would recommend, excellent service and accommodation provided

Reviewer:CJT S | Thu 6th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


Fantastic - Rating 5/5

Fantastic breakfast, we enjoyed our stay immensely.

Reviewer:Hazel B | Wed 5th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


Thanks - Rating 5/5

Very welcoming couple, lovely breakfast..

Reviewer:Peter & Lila E | Fri 30th Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


Most Enjoyable - Rating 5/5

Thanks Jo & Kieron. A most enjoyable stay

Reviewer:Barrie & Annie G | Fri 23rd Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


Thanks - Rating 5/5

Very nice people, thanks for taking care of us..

Reviewer:Jim & Lisa - SC, U | Tue 20th Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


Thank you - Rating 5/5

Very friendly, welcoming and comfortable. Good breakfast.

Reviewer:juliet Green - Preston, L | Tue 20th Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Disabled
  • Credit Card
  • Free Parking
  • Parking Facilities
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Internet Services
  • Wifi
  • Vegetarian