Reviews

What people are saying about Strathallan B&B




Thanks! - Rating 5/5

We didn't release that Scotland is NOT a dog friendly country. So when Jo and Kieron accepted our wee dog it really saved us! No other B&B did, out of the MANY we tried! So BIG thank you. Rooms comfortable, location perfect and breakfast delicious. Would definitely be back if we travel to Inverness again, with some Belgian beers in the luggage!

Response

Many thanks for your kind words.. Hope to see you again AND the luggage!!

Reviewer:Xiaoyi Li | Tue 15th Aug 2017


Thanks - Rating 5/5

Thanks for al!! WE have a goodnight and very well breakfast!!! All is good!!!

Reviewer:Juan Busto & Berta | Wed 19th Jul 2017


Awesome - Rating 5/5

Awesome stay, so clean. Pleasant company, friendly owners, great cook. Who could ask for anything more. xx

Reviewer:Katy Ovenstone | Wed 19th Jul 2017


Thank you - Rating 5/5

Thank you so much for the lovely stay and delicious breakfast. We enjoyed our stay and conversation with you very much.

Reviewer:Terrell, Kelly & Henry | Wed 19th Jul 2017


Thanks - Rating 5/5

Thanks Jo & Kieron for a lovely stay. The room was very spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent as well. WE hope to be back again.

Reviewer:Michael Loke & Family - Singapore | Tue 18th Jul 2017


Thank you - Rating 5/5

Thank you for your warm welcome into your home and all the help you have given us both too over the three stays in July. We have had a most comfortable stay, great breakfasts and very much hope to see you both again. Good accommodation goes a long way in making the holiday extra special. We have had a wonderful time exploring the Highlands and the Isles. With our grateful thanks.

Reviewer:Judith and Paula Fenwick | Mon 17th Jul 2017


Perfect - Rating 5/5

Thank you for the stay. The room was perfect. You's were just lovely people. I would also stay here again.

Reviewer:Nicole Malcolm | Mon 17th Jul 2017


Excellent Service - Rating 5/5

Had a lovely time, excellent service and very welcoming. Would stay again. 5*****

Reviewer:Jennifer Fraser | Mon 17th Jul 2017


Lovely Room - Rating 5/5

Thanks for a lovely room. Everything was perfect. Great hosts would come again and recommend to my friends.

Reviewer:Tony McCallion | Mon 17th Jul 2017


Lovely Room - Rating 5/5

Lovely staff, very welcoming and helpful. Will recommend. Fantastic hosts - so helpful. Lovely breakfast will definitely be back. Lovely accommodation & breakfast. Very friendly and helpful hosts. Definitely recommend this place.

Reviewer:Joan, Anne & Cathy - North Uist | Mon 17th Jul 2017


Thank you - Rating 5/5

Enjoyed our bed & breakfast. Thank you..

Reviewer:Francis & Audrey - Montrose | Sat 15th Jul 2017


Awesome - Rating 5/5

Great little place. Brekkie and conversation awesome!! Cheers..

Reviewer:Chris Hughes - Mebourne, Australia | Wed 12th Jul 2017


A1 - Rating 5/5

Hospitality was A1. Accommodation A1, Food A1, Thank you..

Reviewer:Jim & Lisa - Kilmarnock | Wed 12th Jul 2017


Lovely - Rating 5/5

We found it very lovely here, clean, happy and friendly. We will recommend you. Thanks and have a happy life..

Reviewer:Edith, Karin & George | Wed 12th Jul 2017


Thanks - Rating 5/5

Thanks so much for a great stay. Loved the hospitality. :-)) a happy guest

Reviewer:Colleen Craig | Tue 11th Jul 2017


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Would recommend, excellent service and accommodation provided

Reviewer:CJT Surveyors | Thu 6th Jul 2017


Fantastic - Rating 5/5

Fantastic breakfast, we enjoyed our stay immensely.

Reviewer:Hazel Butcher | Wed 5th Jul 2017


Thanks - Rating 5/5

Very welcoming couple, lovely breakfast..

Reviewer:Peter & Lila Elliott | Fri 30th Jun 2017


Most Enjoyable - Rating 5/5

Thanks Jo & Kieron. A most enjoyable stay

Reviewer:Barrie & Annie Grey | Fri 23rd Jun 2017


Thanks - Rating 5/5

Very nice people, thanks for taking care of us..

Reviewer:Jim & Lisa - SC, USA | Tue 20th Jun 2017


Thank you - Rating 5/5

Very friendly, welcoming and comfortable. Good breakfast.

Reviewer:juliet Green - Preston, Lancs | Tue 20th Jun 2017


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Disabled
  • Credit Card
  • Free Parking
  • Parking Facilities
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Internet Services
  • Wifi
  • Vegetarian